Follow us on Twitter Read our Blog Follow us on Pinterest Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Click Here for the latest offers
Home Events Blog Handy Info Advertise
Twitter Pinterest Facebook
Events Blog Handy Info Advertise

BackWeddings at The Olde Bell

Visit Website

Get Quote

High Street, Hurley, SL6 5LX

The Olde Bell is a wonderful setting for an English country wedding.

In the grounds of the Olde Bell are the historic beamed Tithe Barn & Malt House, in which we can accommodate gatherings of all sizes. Surrounded by rolling countryside, only 5 minute walk from the river Thames and in the idyllic village of Hurley, with private walled gardens and beautiful design by Ilse Crawford.

- Both buildings have rooms which are licensed to hold civil ceremonies.
- Capacities for Civil Ceremonies are: 130 guests in the Tithe Barn and 50 guests in the Malt House

Late Availability

Friday 11th September
Friday 18th September
Sunday 20th September
Sunday 27th September
Sunday 4th October
Friday 9th October
Sunday 11th October
Friday 16th October
Sunday 18th October
Sunday 25th October
Friday 30th October
Sunday 1st November
Friday 6th November
Sunday 8th November
Friday 13th November
Sunday 15th November
Friday 20th November
Saturday 21st November
Sunday 22nd November
Sunday 29th November
Friday 4th December
Saturday 5th December
Sunday 6th December
Saturday 12th December
Sunday 13th December
Sunday 27th December

Special Offer

It's Never Too Late To Say I Do!

FOR JUST 90 per person you can enjoy the following:

Room Hire of our Beautiful Tithe Barn | Bucks Fizz on Arrival | Three Course Wedding Breakfast
1/2 Bottle of Wine | Prosecco Toast | Evening Sausage/Bacon Roll | Complimentary Bridal Suite*

Based on a minimum number of guests. Offer available till the 25th November 2017

_________________________________________________________________________________

New Year's Eve 2017 Offer

1,000 OFF YOUR HONEYMOON

Ring In The New Year With Your New Marriage
Select our 120 per person package and receive 1,000 TOWARDS YOUR HONEYMOON & 85 COMPLIMENTARY GLASSES OF PROSECCO AT MIDNIGHT*. Our 120 package is inclusive of:Room hire of our beautiful Tithe Barn | Prosecco on arrival | Three-course Wedding Breakfast | Bottle of wine per person | Prosecco toast | Evening buffet | House DJ | Complimentary Bridal Suite**

Terms & conditions apply. Must be a minimum wedding of 85 guests. The offer is available to a Wedding in the Tithe Barn only on NYE 2017 and only open to new bookings. The offer is subject to availability. The offer can be terminated at any time and exclusions apply. *Prosecco at midnight for 85 guests **Complimentary Bridal suite is solely for Bride & Groom. 25% deposit must be made once contract is signed.