Follow us on Twitter Read our Blog Follow us on Pinterest Like us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Click Here for the latest offers
Home Events Blog Handy Info Advertise
Twitter Pinterest Facebook
Events Blog Handy Info Advertise

BackWeddings at Marks Tey Hotel

Visit Website

Get Quote

London Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, C06 1DU

Marks Tey Hotel is the Perfect setting for Wedding Receptions for up to 180 seated guests. A lovely Garden area at the front of the hotel for your stunning photographs.
A great choice of functions rooms, the hotel is an ideal setting for a small intimate ceremony or a larger traditional wedding.

On your very special day, relax and enjoy the occasion whilst our experienced team ensure you have the best possible start to married life. with a bespoke wedding service catering to your individual needs, we can offer you everything from floral arrangements to photographers and special menu's, to ensure your day is exactly what you had always imagined and much much more, a very memorable day.

Late Availability

Saturday 3rd July
Friday 9th July
Friday 23rd July
Friday 30th July
Friday 13th August
Saturday 28th August
Friday 3rd September
Friday 10th September
Saturday 11th September
Friday 17th September
Friday 24th September
Friday 1st October
Friday 8th October
Friday 15th October
Saturday 16th October
Friday 22nd October
Saturday 30th October

Special Offer

Mid-week dates in 2021 - brochure prices less 20%


Testimonials for Marks Tey Hotel Testimonials for Marks Tey Hotel
Lisa & Rob Mackintosh

"We had such a lovely wedding day, can't thank you enough just want the day back. our very best wishes Lisa & Rob xxx"

Lisa & Rob Mackintosh


Tracy & Paul

"We had a wonderful wedding day at the Marks Tey Hotel, A big thank you to Sharon, Dinesh, Steph, and the whole team. From our initial meeting last January we were guided into the right direction with all of our plans. The food and the service was truly fantastic we could not have wished for a better day."

Tracy & Paul